Darkness Reborn Stephanie Rowe Author

Darkness Reborn Stephanie Rowe Author
Categories: Writer, J R Ward
Brand: CreateSpace Publishing
14.99 USD
Buy Now

Rowe is a paranormal star! ~ J.R. Ward Talismans carved into his body. A lethal darkness amassing inside him. A woman who calls to his spirit on levels so intimate and so passionate that his deadened soul screams in agony. Calydon warrior Kane Santiago has a past he can’t remember, and a deadly legacy closing in on him. His only chance is Sarah Burns, a sensual, courageous woman fighting to save herself and her family from an ancient, brutal evil. Sarah is on the verge of losing everything, but she can’t afford to trust Kane, who is either the key to her final destruction…or her only chance of survival. Bound together by a connection so deep that it has the power to bring the past and all its nightmares back to life, Kane and Sarah must tap into the hearts they closed down so long ago or lose everything, including their souls. Stephanie Rowe has done it again. The Order Of The Blade series is one of the best urban fantasy/paranormal series I have read…Keep them coming! ~Alexx Mom Cat’s Gateway Book Blog on Forever in Darkness BONUS MATERIAL:DARKNESS REBORN contains excerpts for the following Stephanie Rowe novels: FOREVER IN DARKNESS (novella), ICE, KISS AT YOUR OWN RISK, and DARKNESS AWAKENED. Books in the Order of the Blade series: DARKNESS AWAKENED (Book One), DARKNESS SEDUCED (Book Two), DARKNESS SURRENDERED (Book Three), FOREVER IN DARKNESS (novella)(Book Four), DARKNESS REBORN (Book Five), DARKNESS ARISEN, (Book Six)(available March 2013).