FANG Volume 2 Kyell Gold Author

FANG Volume 2 Kyell Gold Author
Categories: Books, Gay Erotica
Brand: Argyll Productions
19.95 USD
Buy Now

FANG Volume 2 was originally released on Halloween 2005—a black, blood-soaked volume of creepy, spooky doom! And a bit of hanky-panky besides. Stormcatcher shines with two very different tales of ghostly visitations, each chilling in their own way and each delivering its own brand of uneasy peace. Whyte Yote takes us into the passionate, predatory world of the modern, urban, dance-club-prowling but eternally hungry werewolf and Ben Goodridge, who would later join Bad Dog books as editor starting with FANG Volume 4 gives us a tryptich of supernatural stories brilliantly evoking the mood of the last significant fin-du-siecle. From the dark and disturbing to the quiet and pensive, from the clever to the traditional—and with the familiar gay erotica strewn throughout—FANG Volume 2 showed that Volume 1’s success was no mere fluke.Features the following stories:Plays Well With Others by Kyell GoldThe Fox and the Unspeakable Horror by K. M. HirosakiUnder the Surface by StormcatcherThe Thinking Place by StormcatcherFrom the Sea, the Ghosts by Alex VanceNatural Selection by Whyte YotéArcanum Arcanorum by Ben GoodridgeStocky by Ben GoodridgeChild of the Scroll by Ben GoodridgeThe Walking Mountain by Ben GoodridgeThe Zombie Curse of Huckleberry Hollow by Alex Vance